Home About Events Archives Sponsors Downloads Links Contact
Who's Who
Work to date
How can you help?
Who's who
Current members of the Reach Out committee are:

Chairperson: Pat Lane.

Sectretary: Colm Dwyer (Welfare Section, Dublin City Council).

Treasurer: Anne Helferty (Senior Housing Welfare Officer, Welfare Section, Dublin City Council.

Committee Members:

Jack Keavney: (Security for the Elderly).

Michael Kelly: (Community representative (retired Chief Welfare Officer, Dublin City Council and founder of Reach Out).

Dr. Sheila McEvilly: (Community representative and retired).

Amanda Phelan: (Lecturer in Public Health Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems, University College Dublin).

Charlie Roarty: (Energy Action).

Mary Scales: (Healthy Cities).

Home | About | Events | Archives | Sponsors | Downloads | Links | Legal | Contacts

Copyright 2008. Reach Out. Tel: +353 (01) 222 3346, Fax: +353 (01) 222 2699, Email: colm.dwyer@dublincity.ie
Reach Out, Dublin City Council, Welfare Section, Block 1, Upper Ground Floor, Civic Offices, Dublin 8.